Employee Directory

Community Association Management

Angela Phillips
President
angela@inrhodes.com

Ryan Dorner, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Vice President
ryan@inrhodes.com

Suzanne Marcus, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Senior Community Association Manager
smarcus@inrhodes.com

Cala Elswick, CMCA
Community Association Manager
cala@inrhodes.com

Michele Diem
Community Association Manager
michele@inrhodes.com

Aaron McDowell
Community Association Manager
aaron@inrhodes.com

Accounting

Lisa Magierski
Accounting Department
lisa@inrhodes.com

Stephanie Rumble
Accounting Department
stephanie@inrhodes.com

Customer Service

Melissa Vize
Assistant Community Manager
melissa@inrhodes.com

Shannon Murray
Assistant Community Manager
shannon@inrhodes.com

Nicole Noble
Administrative Assistant
nicole@inrhodes.com

Shelby Herron
Receptionist
reception@inrhodes.com