Employee Directory

Community Association Management

Angela Phillips, CMCA, AMS
President
angela@inrhodes.com

Suzanne Marcus, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Senior Community Association Manager
smarcus@inrhodes.com

Michele Diem, CMCA
Community Association Manager
michele@inrhodes.com

Shannon Murray, CMCA
Community Association Manager
shannon@inrhodes.com

Terry Stricker, CMCA
Senior Community Association Manager
terry@inrhodes.com

Melissa Vize, CMCA
Community Association Manager
melissa@inrhodes.com

Jason Williams
Community Association Manager
jason@inrhodes.com

Accounting

Lisa Magierski
Controller
lisa@inrhodes.com

Stephanie Rumble
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable
stephanie@inrhodes.com

Customer Service

Ashley Kelly
Assistant Community Manager
ashley@inrhodes.com

Bria Cason
Assistant Community Manager
bria@inrhodes.com

Carol Ban
Assistant Community Manager
carol@inrhodes.com

Nicole Noble
Administrative Assistant
nicole@inrhodes.com

Shelby Herron
Receptionist
reception@inrhodes.com