Employee Directory

Community Association Management

Angela Phillips, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
President
angela@inrhodes.com

Suzanne Marcus, CMCA, AMS, PCAM (Retired February 2020)

Senior Community Association Manager

Michele Diem, CMCA
Community Association Manager
michele@inrhodes.com

Shannon Murray, CMCA, AMS
Community Association Manager
shannon@inrhodes.com

Terry Stricker, CMCA, AMS
Senior Community Association Manager
terry@inrhodes.com

Melissa Vize, CMCA
Community Association Manager
melissa@inrhodes.com

Jason Williams
Community Association Manager
jason@inrhodes.com

 

*** Photo Pending ***

Kierston Oray
Community Association Manager
kierston@inrhodes.com

Accounting

Lisa Magierski
Controller
lisa@inrhodes.com

Stephanie Rumble
Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable
stephanie@inrhodes.com

Customer Service

Megan Walker
Assistant Community Manager
assistant@inrhodes.com

Vanessa Wright
Assistant Community Manager/Accounts Receivable
vanessa@inrhodes.com

 

***Photo Pending***

 

Jamesha Fields
Assistant Community Manager
jamesha@inrhodes.com

 

***Phote Pending***

 

Chelsie Fournier
Assistant Community Manager/Accounts Receivable
chelsie@inrhodes.com

 

Nicole Noble
Administrative Assistant
nicole@inrhodes.com

 

***Phote Pending***

 

Randi Swain
Receptionist
reception@inrhodes.com