Employee Directory

Community Association Management

Anthony G. Orzechowski
President
ago@inrhodes.com

Suzanne Marcus, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Community Association Manager
smarcus@inrhodes.com

Karen Wells, CMCA, AMS
Community Association Manager
karen@inrhodes.com

April Griffey, CMCA
Community Association Manager
april@inrhodes.com

Cala Elswick, CMCA
Community Association Manager
cala@inrhodes.com

Colleen Napier
Community Association Manager
colleen@inrhodes.com

Accounting

Angela Phillips
Controller
angela@inrhodes.com

Sharon Ventimiglia
Accounts Payable
sharon@inrhodes.com

Customer Service

Michele Diem
Assistant Community Manager
Michele@inrhodes.com

Trevor Lile
Assistant Community Manager
Trevor@inrhodes.com

Marelyn Giles
Receptionist
Reception@inrhodes.com