Employee Directory

Community Association Management

Angela Phillips
President
angela@inrhodes.com

Ryan Dorner, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Vice President
ryan@inrhodes.com

Suzanne Marcus, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Senior Community Association Manager
smarcus@inrhodes.com

Terry Stricker, CMCA
Senior Community Association Manager
terry@inrhodes.com

Cala Elswick, CMCA
Community Association Manager
cala@inrhodes.com

Accounting

Lisa Magierski
Accounting Department
lisa@inrhodes.com

Sharon Ventimiglia
Accounts Payable
sharon@inrhodes.com

Customer Service

Michele Diem
Assistant Community Manager
michele@inrhodes.com

Matt Magierski
Service Manager
matt@inrhodes.com

Nicole Noble
Administrative Assistant
nicole@inrhodes.com

Shelby Herron
Receptionist
reception@inrhodes.com