Designations

In Rhodes Management is one of three Accredited Association Management Companies in Michigan.

The AAMC Accreditation demonstrates a company’s commitment to providing the unique and diverse services community associations need by ensuring that the staff has the skills, experience, and integrity to help communities succeed.

Management companies must meet specific qualifications in order to become AAMC Accredited, which include a minimum of 3 years’ experience providing community association management services, a Professional Community Association Manager (PCAM) designee as the company’s senior manager, and a staff of which 50% of managers hold a professional designation (CMCA, AMS or PCAM).

In Rhodes Management not only meets, but exceeds, those qualifications. IRM has been providing management services for over 28 years, has an association manager on staff that hold the PCAM designation, and a majority of IRM’s managers hold a professional designation.

Learn more at www.caionline.org/credentials

The Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM®)
The Community Associations Institute (CAI®)
CAI Michigan

Suzanne Marcus, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Community Association Manager
smarcus@inrhodes.com

Angela Phillips, CMCA, AMS
President
angela@inrhodes.com

Shannon Murray, CMCA
Community Association Manager
shannon@inrhodes.com

Terry Stricker, CMCA
Community Association Manager
terry@inrhodes.com

Melissa Vize, CMCA
Community Association Manager
melissa@inrhodes.com

Michele Diem, CMCA
Community Association Manager
michele@inrhodes.com

Aaron McDowell, CMCA
Community Association Manager
aaron@inrhodes.com

Pete Dodaj, Licensed Builder
Project Manager
pete@inrhodes.com